WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF OTHMAN YEOP ABDULLAH GRADUATE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS (OYAGSB)
W3C | Feedback | Site Map | FAQs | Support | Staff Directory |

Executive Team

DEKAN OYA 1

Dean

Prof. Dr. Zeljko Sevic
deanoyagsb@uum.edu.my

dr subra

Deputy Dean (Academic & International)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Subramaniam Sri Ramalu
subra@uum.edu.my

Dr. Shah

Deputy Dean (Research and Executive Training)

Prof. Dr. Shahizan Hassan
shahizan@uum.edu.my


Prof. Kalsom

Director of DBA Programme

Prof. Dr. Kalsom Kayat
kals932@uum.edu.my

zaleha

Director of Ph.D Programme

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaleha Othman
zaleha@uum.edu.my


Dr. Herman

Director of MBA Programme

Dr. Herman Shah Anuar
herman@uum.edu.my

Dr. Hassan

Director of Institute for Leadership, Innovation and Change (i-LEAD4CHANGE)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hassan Abu Bakar
abhassan@uum.edu.myy


Dr. Farid

Director of Accreditation, Rankings & Reputation Management and D.Mgt Programme

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Faridahwati Mohd. Shamsudin
faridah@uum.edu.my

Pn Azian 2014

Senior Principal Assistant Registrar

Azian Nafiah
aziann@uum.edu.my


m3

Director of Student Experience & Customer Care 

Dr. Marlin Marissa Malek Abdul Malek
marissa@uum.edu.my

Dr. Herman

Director of Career Advisory Service 

Dr. Herman Shah Anuar
herman@uum.edu.my

Badrie  

Director of Corporate Executive Education

Badrie Abdullah
badrie@uum.edu.my


footer UUM new2 1 jun 2017

 

You are here: Home The School About OYAGSB Executive Team