WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF OTHMAN YEOP ABDULLAH GRADUATE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS (OYAGSB)
W3C | Feedback | Site Map | FAQs | Support | Staff Directory |

Executive Team

DEKAN OYA 1

Dean

Prof. Dr. Zeljko Sevic
deanoyagsb@uum.edu.my

Dr Zahiruddin

Deputy Dean (Academic)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zahiruddin Ghazali
uddin@uum.edu.my

Dr. Shah

Deputy Dean (Research and Executive Training)

Prof. Dr. Shahizan Hassan
shahizan@uum.edu.my


gunalan

Director of DBA Programme

Dr. Gunalan a/l Nadarajah
gunalan@uum.edu.my

zaleha

Director of Ph.D Programme

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaleha Othman
zaleha@uum.edu.my


martino

Director of MBA Programme

Dr. Martino Luis
martino@uum.edu.my

roslanhakim2

Director of Institute for Leadership, Innovation and Change (i-LEAD4CHANGE)

Prof. Dr. Roslan Abdul Hakim
ahroslan@uum.edu.myy


53 528787c0aae27

Director of Accreditation, Rankings & Reputation Management and D.Mgt Programme

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Faridahwati Mohd. Shamsudin
faridah@uum.edu.my

Pn Azian 2014

Senior Principal Assistant Registrar

Azian Nafiah
aziann@uum.edu.my


m3

Director of Student Experience & Customer Care 

Dr. Marlin Marissa Malek Abdul Malek
marissa@uum.edu.my

Dr. Herman

Director of Career Advisory Service 

Dr. Herman Shah Anuar
herman@uum.edu.my

Badrie  

Director of Corporate Executive Education

Badrie Abdullah
badrie@uum.edu.my


footer UUM new2 1 jun 2017

 

You are here: Home The School About OYAGSB Executive Team